Chyka Steer- Snapshot setting the scene

I’m in a place where there is constant sirens, pillars of concrete towering above my head and colourful writing and pictures littering the walls. The air is fresh and crisp and the pounding of footsteps echoes through the alleyways. I’m heading to my new job where there is constant bartering with fruit and vegetables on display. This was the only job I could get after my explosion from school for adding colour and inspirational messages to the bleak walls. I’m Jack a rebellious, Goth, punk that hates staying in one place and acting like a normal human being.

Leave a Reply

